Contact ACT

Alliance for a Clean Texas is headed by a steering committee made up of leaders of its member organizations. They include:

 

David Weinberg, League of Conservation Voters: dweinberg@gmail.com

Cyrus Reed and Reggie James, Sierra Club: cbhreed@gmail.com and reggie.james@sierraclub.org

Luke Metzger, Environment Texas: luke@environmenttexas.org

Bee Moorhead, Texas Impact: bee@texasimpact.org

Adrian Shelley, Air Alliance Houston: adrian@airalliancehouston.org

Kate Zerrenner, Environmental Defense Fund: kzerrenner@edf.org

Tom “Smitty” Smith, Public Citizen: smitty@citizen.org

David Foster, Clean Water Action: dfoster@cleanwater.org

Robin Schneider, Texas Campaign for the Environment: robin@texasenvironment.org