Contact ACT

Alliance for a Clean Texas is headed by a steering committee made up of leaders of its member organizations. They include:


David Weinberg, League of Conservation Voters:

Cyrus Reed and Reggie James, Sierra Club: and

Luke Metzger, Environment Texas:

Bee Moorhead, Texas Impact:

Adrian Shelley, Air Alliance Houston:

Kate Zerrenner, Environmental Defense Fund:

Tom “Smitty” Smith, Public Citizen:

David Foster, Clean Water Action:

Robin Schneider, Texas Campaign for the Environment: